Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Aguirre

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Aguirre

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Keri

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Christine from the office. She was amazing to work with and walked me through each step of the process with tons of patience. She was by far the nicest person and most knowledgeable person in the insurance industry that I have ever spoken with. I couldn't recommend Joe and Christine enough. Especially since they helped me save over $200 a month! Do yourself a favor and call them now."

Mcknickletooke

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael was a super helpful gentleman. Saved me a lot of money and gave me a thorough quote and even stayed after hours to help explain things to me!"

James Liguori

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and saves me a lot of money . Highly recommend"

Carmine Desanto

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service very personable"

George Orthner

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine from Joe Aguirre's office was very pleasant and helpful with my insurance needs. She has assisted my wife and myself on numerous occasions in the past with the upmost courtesy and respect. In a current world of deteriorating relations between businesses and their customers, Christine continues to exemplify the customer service experience."

Ladfred Varela

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Jenn has been great over the phone and has treated me with respect, patience and quality customer service."

Blessed Tremendously

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Will with the staff at Joe Aguire Agency. Very efficient, friendly and prompt service. Everyone I spoke with was very knowledgeable and professional. I look forward to many years being protected by State Farm."

Donna Milani

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of working with Christine for the past year. She always takes the extra time to inform me of any policy updates, changes or additional fees associated with our requests. Her customer service is outstanding and I look forward to our continued business partnership.- Donna Milani PJP Plumbing & Heating, Inc."

Jennifer Butler

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Aguirre State Farm Agency has wonderful customer service! Tracy has answered all of our many questions, is proactive, attentive and the nicest person to work with. The Best!!"

Richard Nydegger

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Will was very helpful answering all our question about our new home owners insurance and car insurance . We were able to get a better price and save some money . I would highly recommend Will and State Farm if you are looking for insurance . Thank You Rich"

Dennis Young

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe & his team member, Laura, were both very quick to respond and get me the best auto insurance rate available. Highly recommend. They are very professional and informative."

Sten McGuire

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tracy is an absolute gem to work with. She's attentive to my needs and always fun to chat with!"

Martin Aponte

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was a no brainer!! I had the pleasure to meet one of your professional and courteous agents by the name of Tracy. She made the whole transition smooth transparent and seem less. What a pleasure!! Thank you Tracy!! Aponte’s"

Joyce Kim

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tracy at Joe's office is EXTREMELY helpful and made everything super seamless. She is prompt, efficient and delightful to work with! Thank you for everything! Update: I’ve been with State Farm for years now and they never fail to provide the utmost service no matter who I speak with at this specific office. Christine and Tracy are wonderful and go above and beyond to ensure you have everything you need with the most friendly demeanor. Thank you to everyone at this office!"

Scott Thompson

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recent broken glass claim was issued and glass installed next day. Over 2& years with this group"

Charles Roggenkamp

September 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful any time that I contact them, issue is always taken care of promptly"

Vincent Daddio

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years now. They’ve helped me with all my insurance needs for my business as well as personal. Joe and his staff are excellent."

Caron Love

April 25, 2021

4  out of  5
"I switched over to State Farm - Joe Aguirre in 2018. I have had good experiences since the very first day. Anytime I need something, they do it quickly, display excellent knowledge and patience and do it with a smile. Laura and Amanda usually help me. They are very sweet are so helpful, experienced and pleasant, and go above and beyond. The pleasure is mine!"

Cody Clark

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience signing up with Tracy at this agency."

Kevin Butler

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer for a few years now and I’ve found them very helpful and profession - an excellent quality experience."

Diane C Carroll

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with this agency for the past 25 years. I switched to them when my house went on fire and my old agency didn’t even call to see if we made it out alive. This agency was super. I deal with Laura and I have to tell you it’s as if she reads my mind. I call her with an issue and right away she is sending me what I need or directing me or getting me whatever my adult children, my house, my business or I needs. I have all lines of my insurance here. I haven’t compared prices because sometimes you just need to know when you can pick up the phone and someone’s going to take care of it and that to me is priceless. I don’t have time to bargain shop something as important as insurance and then not get service."

Vilma Lambert

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very understanding and worked hard to figure out what I needed"

patrizia marrero

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christine is so polite and warm. She has been so professional during the whole time she has been my agent. I would highly recommend her and am confident she cares about her custumers."

Alyssa Gaynor

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda and Joe- I can’t thank you enough for your help. You two are incredible and took care of my issue within 24 hours. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for coverage. - Connor M."

Christopher Hanson

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at joe Aguirre State Farm are the best. They are super helpful and always there when you need them. Especially Laura DeScallo. She has been my agent for quite a few years and is always thinking of ways to keep me better covered and save me money. The personal attention you get at joe Aguirre State Farm is top notch. Highly recommended"