Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Culbertson

John Culbertson

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Culbertson
""I've been with State Farm for years, and their customer service is top-notch. They're always quick to answer my questions and help me understand my policy options. Highly recommend!" "When I had to file a claim, Christine made the process incredibly easy. They were efficient, fair, and got me the settlement I deserved. Couldn't ask for a better experience.""
Profile photo of Michael Klee

Michael Klee

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Klee
"Last summer, I moved home and auto over to State Farm. Helen, who works in the office, is wonderful! I'm glad I made the move."
Profile photo of Troy Petermann

Troy Petermann

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Petermann
"Not to be cliche, but Jenn at this State Farm office has saved me more money, time, and aggravation then Jake at State Farm ever could. If you're looking to save money, get really go coverage for home, auto, life and umbrella coverage as I have, don't wait another minute and call this office, and speak to NO ONE BUT Jenn. She's exceptionally knowledgeable, professional and considerate to everyone of your insurance needs. Thank you Jenn for all your help in the past, present and future! God bless Jenn from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Joe Fortunato

Joe Fortunato

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Fortunato
"Amazing customer service and Tracey worked complete magic with my quote! super helpful and super easy to deal with! Very honest, knowledgeable and funny"
Profile photo of Michael Alesci

Michael Alesci

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Alesci
"Laura is very informative and beyond helpful! Am grateful that we went here."
Profile photo of Greg Galgano

Greg Galgano

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Galgano
"I have nothing but good things to say about this office. They have been my agent since I moved to Kings Park in 2016. Helen, the office rep. is a true professional- always helpful and extremely responsive. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Deborah Jones

Deborah Jones

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Jones
"I recently had to reconfigure my car insurance policy and worked with Christine Wiener. She was professional, caring, and took time to listen to what I needed. I cannot say enough about someone who genuinely takes pride in what they do for others. Christine is one of these people, and I will always recommend State Farm on behalf of her dedication and care. D. Jones"
Profile photo of Keri

Keri

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keri
"I had the pleasure of working with Christine from the office. She was amazing to work with and walked me through each step of the process with tons of patience. She was by far the nicest person and most knowledgeable person in the insurance industry that I have ever spoken with. I couldn't recommend Joe and Christine enough. Especially since they helped me save over $200 a month! Do yourself a favor and call them now."
Profile photo of Mcknickletooke

Mcknickletooke

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mcknickletooke
"Michael was a super helpful gentleman. Saved me a lot of money and gave me a thorough quote and even stayed after hours to help explain things to me!"
Profile photo of James Liguori

James Liguori

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Liguori
"Super helpful and saves me a lot of money . Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Carmine Desanto

Carmine Desanto

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carmine Desanto
"Great service very personable"
Profile photo of George Orthner

George Orthner

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by George Orthner
"Christine from Joe Aguirre's office was very pleasant and helpful with my insurance needs. She has assisted my wife and myself on numerous occasions in the past with the upmost courtesy and respect. In a current world of deteriorating relations between businesses and their customers, Christine continues to exemplify the customer service experience."
Profile photo of Ladfred Varela

Ladfred Varela

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ladfred Varela
"Great customer service. Jenn has been great over the phone and has treated me with respect, patience and quality customer service."
Profile photo of Blessed Tremendously

Blessed Tremendously

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blessed Tremendously
"Thank you Will with the staff at Joe Aguire Agency. Very efficient, friendly and prompt service. Everyone I spoke with was very knowledgeable and professional. I look forward to many years being protected by State Farm."
Profile photo of Donna Milani

Donna Milani

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Milani
"I have had the pleasure of working with Christine for the past year. She always takes the extra time to inform me of any policy updates, changes or additional fees associated with our requests. Her customer service is outstanding and I look forward to our continued business partnership.- Donna Milani PJP Plumbing & Heating, Inc."
Profile photo of Jennifer Butler

Jennifer Butler

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Butler
"Joe Aguirre State Farm Agency has wonderful customer service! Tracy has answered all of our many questions, is proactive, attentive and the nicest person to work with. The Best!!"
Profile photo of Richard Nydegger

Richard Nydegger

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Nydegger
"Will was very helpful answering all our question about our new home owners insurance and car insurance . We were able to get a better price and save some money . I would highly recommend Will and State Farm if you are looking for insurance . Thank You Rich"
Profile photo of Sten McGuire

Sten McGuire

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sten McGuire
"Tracy is an absolute gem to work with. She's attentive to my needs and always fun to chat with!"
Profile photo of Martin Aponte

Martin Aponte

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Aponte
"It was a no brainer!! I had the pleasure to meet one of your professional and courteous agents by the name of Tracy. She made the whole transition smooth transparent and seem less. What a pleasure!! Thank you Tracy!! Aponte’s"
Profile photo of J K

J K

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by J K
"Tracy at Joe's office is EXTREMELY helpful and made everything super seamless. She is prompt, efficient and delightful to work with! Thank you for everything! Update: I’ve been with State Farm for years now and they never fail to provide the utmost service no matter who I speak with at this specific office. Christine and Tracy are wonderful and go above and beyond to ensure you have everything you need with the most friendly demeanor. Thank you to everyone at this office!"
Profile photo of Scott Thompson

Scott Thompson

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Thompson
"Recent broken glass claim was issued and glass installed next day. Over 2& years with this group"
Profile photo of Charles Roggenkamp

Charles Roggenkamp

September 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Roggenkamp
"Very helpful any time that I contact them, issue is always taken care of promptly"
Profile photo of Vincent Daddio

Vincent Daddio

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Daddio
"I have been with State Farm for many years now. They’ve helped me with all my insurance needs for my business as well as personal. Joe and his staff are excellent."
Profile photo of Caron Love

Caron Love

April 25, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Caron Love
"I switched over to State Farm - Joe Aguirre in 2018. I have had good experiences since the very first day. Anytime I need something, they do it quickly, display excellent knowledge and patience and do it with a smile. Laura and Amanda usually help me. They are very sweet are so helpful, experienced and pleasant, and go above and beyond. The pleasure is mine!"
Profile photo of Cody Clark

Cody Clark

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Clark
"Had a great experience signing up with Tracy at this agency."